Our Team

Management Committee

  • Chairperson: Mark Scofield
  • Deputy Chairperson: Jill Fletcher
  • Secretary: Nick Adams
  • Treasurer: Stuart Axon
  • Communications: Mandy Hessing
  • Website: Greg Mawdsley, Sue Lees and Jacob Watkin
  • General Assistance: Jill Fletcher, James Hayes and Chris Goss


Other Committee Members Identified

  • Fundraising: TBC
  • Press / PR: TBC
  • Parish Council Representative:
  • Planning Consultants: